SEND US E-MAIL

Permanent E-mail Addresses -
     Any Corfman can have a permanent e-mail address on this server and be listed on this page. The advantage of this (beside having a distinctive e-mail address) is that no matter where you move to, or how many times you switch service providers, your e-mail will always be forwarded to you from your permanent e-address. The cost is only $15 per year to cover all setup and maintenance. If you are interested contact The Webmaster.

The Immediate Family -

Donald Corfman  don@corfman.com
Alice (Kaifer) Corfmanalice@corfman.com
Michael Corfmanmichael@corfman.com
Sylvia (Matani) Corfman (wife of Michael)sylvia@corfman.com
Will Flynt, Jr. (son of Sylvia)will@corfman.com
Steven Corfman (son of Michael)steve@corfman.com
Bryan Corfman (son of Michael and Sylvia)bryan@corfman.com
Emma Corfman (daughter of Michael & Sylvia)emma@corfman.com
Christopher Corfmanchris@corfman.com
Katie (Corfman) Oswaldkatie@corfman.com
Mark Oswald (husband of Katie)mark@corfman.com
Alex Oswald (son of Katie and Mark)alex@corfman.com
Chris Oswald (son of Katie and Mark)chriso@corfman.com
Melissa Oswald (daughter of Katie and Mark)melissa@corfman.com
Russell Corfmanrussell@corfman.com
Barbara (Klock) Corfman (wife of Russell)barbara@corfman.com
Robert Corfmanrobert@corfman.com
Steven Corfmansteven@corfman.com
For genealogy specific questions, email
-- Corfman Genealogy
GenealogyFeedback@
corfman.com


[Corfman Genealogy] [Corfmans Online] [Send Us E-mail] [Home]